WMI  PEOPLE

Principal Investigators

» Cooperators/ Partners

Cooperators/Partners
Primary research partners ("lead collaborators") are listed below in alphabetical order.


 

R. Scott Anderson, Northern Arizona University, scott.Anderson@nau.edu
Synthesis and integration of paleoecological data

Dave Breshears, Los Alamos National Laboratory, daveb@lanl.gov
Collaboration on studies of forest decline and carbon dynamics

Mike Dettinger, USGS Water Resources, mddettin@usgs.gov
Collaboration and synthesis on snowpack dynamics

Lisa Graumlich, Montana State University, lisa@montana.edu
Synthesis and integration of paleoecological data

Fraser Goff, Los Alamos National Laboratory, fraser@lanl.gov
Coordinate drilling of 1-2 km deep sediment core from Valles Caldera

George Malanson, University of Iowa, george-malanson@uiowa.edu
Collaboration on treeline dynamics syntheses and analyses

Scott Martens, University of New Mexico, scott@sevilleta.unm.edu
Collaboration on aquatic and land surface analysis

Deborah Martin, USGS Water Resources, deborah_martin@usgs.gov
Collaboration on aquatic and land surface analysis

John Moody, USGS Water Resources, john_moody@usgs.gov
Collaboration on aquatic and land surface analysis

Tom Swetnam, University of Arizona, tswetnam@ltrr.arizona.edu
Synthesis and integration of fire history data and leadership on fire-climate analyses

Tom Veblen, University of Colorado, thomas.veblen@colorado.edu
Collaboration on fire-climate analyses and forest dynamics studies

Cathy Whitlock, University of Oregon, whitlock@oregon.uoregon.edu
Synthesis and integration of paleoecological data